Home >> Technolog > CF Technology > Experts Services

“CF Expert Services” has extensive experience in carbonization and processes PAN fibers from 12k to 60k. The output of the production lines is ranging from 40TPY to 1500TPY.

 

The primary principle of “CF Expert Services” is: using the best available technology, designing and installing the safest system in the shortest time and making sure of the solution economical. The carbon fiber industry must comply with the above mentioned principles; any violation may get into the following results: the production line is very dangerous; the carbon fiber produced is of low quality; the cost of the production is very high; the customers seek for an alternative CF manufacturers.

 

The experience offered by “CF Expert Services” shows: companies who opt for a cheap equipment always pay the full price in the future. If producing high quality carbon fiber is the objective, the carbon fiber production line must employ the most advanced equipments and systems. The Compromise on equipment selection leads to a compromise in fiber quality.

 

Pay attention to two points: the quality of PAN precursor is absolutely critical, and be cautious of advice provided by someone who has not gained any practical experience through producing carbon fiber recently. It is very vital to select a high quality PAN precursor supplier and secure a stable supply contract .Poor quality PAN will lead to poor quality carbon fiber no matter how advanced technology the production line has. Taking advice from a consultant who has not gained hands on experience in the last 3 years usually results in wasting considerable time and cash, because they give advice which has been out of date, and they fail to know the latest technology development as well.

 

“CF Expert Services” provides customized services based on clients’ actual needs and finally targets the customers’ requirements of the quality and fiber level. The specification of a carbonization line should take many factors into consideration such as experience and quality of potential operation teams, local energy supply capacity, sensitivity to the safety of process parameter data and so on. Documents we submit includes: Equipment Specification (each subsystem), Functional Design Specifications (apply to create the control platform code), Operational Instruction Manual, Process parameters (temperature, pressure, flow rate, volumes, including ranges and acceptance criteria), Product Specifications (details of modulus, tensile strength, mass per unit length, ILSS, sizing recipe, moisture content, package dimensions and weight, etc, including ranges and acceptance criteria),Equipment Test Record Documentation, Fiber Test Record Forms and Procedures, Hazards and Operability Studies (HAZOPS), Maintenance Procedures, Health and Safety Documentation, Commissioning Plan, Material Safety Data Sheets and any special documentation required by customers.

 

We are providing experience and knowledge related to the system (including how to specify, how to integrate, how to set up and how to operate with fiber) as follows:

 

Plant design and layout

PAN precursor creel and rack system, apply to bobbin and barreled precursor.

Tow Collection System for boxed fiber

Pre oxidation drying or sizing system

Material Handling System (driving system)

Oxidation Oven

Oxidation Abatement System

Low Temperature Carbonization Furnace

High Temperature Carbonization Furnace

Carbonization Furnace Abatement System

Water Cooling System

Nitrogen Distribution System

Surface Treatment System

Sizing System

Contact and Non-Contact Drying System

Winder System

Integrated PLC Control Platform

Process Intelligent Database

 

Home  |  Favorite  |  Links  |  Member  |  Site Map  |  Site Statistics
Copyright©2001-2009 ATA GROUP All rights Reserved. Designed by Cenbel.com

首页 >> 技术 > 碳纤维碳化线技术 > 专家服务

碳纤维专家服务拥有丰富的碳化经验,碳化过的PAN原丝从12K60K,碳化线单线产能从40吨到1500吨。

 

碳纤维专家服务的首要原则是:使用最好的可以得到的技术,在最短的时间内设计和安装最安全的系统,并确保解决方案的经济性。碳纤维工业必须遵循上面的发展原则,而任何违背上述原则的做法将不可避免的落入:一条非常危险的生产线,一直生产低品质的碳纤维,生产出的纤维成本太高,用户只能选择其他生产商。

 

根据碳纤维专家服务的经验:在设备上贪图便宜,最终会支付更多的代价。如果这条生产线的目标是生产高品质碳纤维,那么碳化线就必须采用技术上最先进的设备和系统。在设备选择上的妥协就会导致纤维品质的妥协。

 

需要注意的两点:PAN原丝的质量绝对至关重要;要警惕那些近些年没有实际碳纤维生产经验的人的意见。选择一个高品质和稳定供应的PAN原丝供应商非常关键。无论碳化技术多先进,低品质原丝将变成低品质的碳纤维。如果从最近3年没有实际动手经验的顾问处获取意见将会浪费时间和金钱,因为他们的建议已经过时,不知道最新的技术发展。

 

碳纤维专家服务将根据客户的实际需求提供量身定做的服务,最终聚焦于客户的目标品质和纤维档次。碳化线的规格参数需要考虑很多因素,比如潜在操作团队的经验和素质,当地供应能源的程度,工艺参数安全性的敏感程度等等。我们提交的文件包括:设备配置规格(各个分系统),功能设计规格(用于创建控制平台编码),操作手册,工艺参数(温度,压力,流速,容积等,包括范围和验收标准),产品规格(拉伸强度,模量,线密度,层间剪切强度,上浆配方,湿度,纱锭规格重量等等,包括范围和验收标准),设备测试记录文件,纤维测试记录表和流程,危险和操作性研究,,维护流程,健康和安全文件,调试计划,材料安全数据表,其它任何用户需要的特殊文件。

 

我们将提供如下系统相关的经验和知识(包括如何指定,如何集成,如何设置和带纤维操作)

 

工厂厂房设计和布局

PAN 原丝纱架或支架系统,用于纱锭或桶装原丝

用于箱装原丝的集丝系统

氧化前干燥或调湿上浆系统

材料处理系统(驱动系统)

氧化炉

氧化炉废气焚烧系统

低温碳化炉

高温碳化炉

碳化炉废气焚烧系统

氮气分配系统

表面处理系统

上浆系统

接触和非接触式干燥系统

卷绕机系统

集成PLC控制平台

工艺智能数据库

返回首页  |  收藏本站  |  友情链接  |  会员中心  |  网站地图  |  本站统计
 
Copyright©2001-2009 ATA GROUP All rights Reserved. Powered By Cenbel.com    赛奥机械(广州)有限公司  粤ICP备05040536号