Home >> Contact > Contact Us

ATA Group

Tel: 020-37613051(8 lines)  Fax: 020-37613926

Email:

Marketing: Market@atamachinery.com
Administration&Financing: Admin@atamachinery.com

 

ATA Carbon Fiber Tech. Guangzhou Co., Ltd.

Tel: 020-32225038  Fax: 020-32225039

Email:
Carbon Fiber Tech: Carbon@atamachinery.com

ACIH: Acih@atamachinery.com

 

ATA MachineryGuangzhouCo., Ltd.

Tel: 020-37613051(8lines)  Fax: 020-37613926

Email:

Plastic Machinery: Plas@atamachinery.com

Manufacturing: Work@atamachinery.com

 

ATA Industrial Holdings (H.K.) Co., Ltd.

Tel: 020-37613051(8lines)  Fax: 020-37613926

Email:

Agent I: Agent1@atamachinery.com

Agent II: Agent2@atamachinery.com

Home  |  Favorite  |  Links  |  Member  |  Site Map  |  Site Statistics
Copyright©2001-2009 ATA GROUP All rights Reserved. Designed by Cenbel.com